Kontakt

Toplux AB

Kalkbruksgatan 5
(Infart nr 14)
417 07 Göteborg
Tel: 031 - 86 40 20
Fax:
 031 - 86 40 22
Mail: order@toplux.se

Tobias Larsson

VD

031 - 86 40 20

0705 - 32 83 55

tobias@toplux.se

Mikael Lindgren

Försäljningschef

031 - 86 40 20

0705 - 93 82 98

mikael@toplux.se

Thorbjörn Fält

Lageransvarig

031 - 86 62 42

thorbjorn@toplux.se

Linda Carlsson

Ekonomichef

031 - 86 62 47

linda@toplux.se

Stefan Larsson

Säljare

0703 - 58 58 02

stefan@toplux.se

Jan Hagberg

Säljare

0706 - 82 15 82

jan@toplux.se

Roger Svensson

Logistikchef / Säljare

031 - 86 62 41

0705 - 44 60 80

roger@toplux.se

Linda Paulsson

Kundservice

031 - 86 40 20

linda.paulsson@toplux.se

Maria Norin

Kundservice

031-86 40 20

maria@toplux.se

Martina Astonsson

Ekonomiassistent

031 -86 40 20

martina@toplux.se